Library Board

The Odebolt Public Library has a board consisting of seven members.  Currently, we have an opening for a board member from the Odebolt city or rural area. We would love to have you join our group!  If interested, please contact the library at (712) 668-2718.

The current members are as follows:

President:          Jim Mickelson

Vice President:   Diane Paulson

Secretary:          Rachel Friedrichsen 

Trustees:            Mindee Cranston

                           Alex Thies

                           Deb Loger